Latest Products http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:41:53 +0530 en-us http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in Double Hooks http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/double-hooks.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/double-hooks.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire array of products is sternly manufactured using certified array of raw materials. These inputs are sourced only from trustworthy vendors present in the market. Ours is a renowned name in the field of supplying comprehensive array of Double Hooks. Coat Hooks http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/coat-hooks.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/coat-hooks.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Aligarh(India) and we have a well-developed network that assists us in reaching any destination. Well-known Suppliers of Coat Hooks; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer. We have a wide array of iron Coat Hooks for the various sections of your home available in high surface finishing. Door Handles http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/door-handles.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/door-handles.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment. One of the leading companies based in Aligarh(India), we are a known for the exceptional assortment of products. Cabinet Pullers http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/cabinet-pullers.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/cabinet-pullers.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. We have invested a large amount for developing all-the-in-house storage facility that is managed and maintained by our diligent professionals. Also, it keeps us free from stock-out situations. Curtain Tie Backs http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/curtain-tie-backs.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/curtain-tie-backs.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment. For the convenience of the clients, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. With the complete help and support of our team members and management, we conduct strict checking on the quality of raw inputs used for manufacturing. Door Stoppers http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/door-stoppers.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/door-stoppers.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company guarantees to make delivery of bulk as well as retail orders of the product within the mutually decided timeframe. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. Our elegant Door Stoppers have high surface finishing to makes them corrosion free and available in various colors like gold, silver and black. Iron Door Hinges http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/iron-door-hinges.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/iron-door-hinges.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we have the fastest transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders within the postulated time. We give utmost importance to the quality of the products and thus we produce the entire range in accordance to the quality standards. Our precision engineered Iron Door Hinges are made of the iron and brass. Letter Plates http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/letter-plates.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/letter-plates.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse and sophisticated inventory system, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check on the safety of the products. Our online payment transactions are safe and hassle free. We pay special attention to make payment procedures secure and sound. Casement Stays http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/casement-stays.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/casement-stays.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are hassle free and transparent. We take aid of reliable online and offline payment procedures for your safety as well as ours. We ensure the payment is done legally along with documentation. The quality analysis system, we have, is headed by a pool of professional quality experts having rich domain experience. Door Knockers http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/door-knockers.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/door-knockers.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Door Knockers at affordable price. Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. We have a wide variety of the Door Knockers available in various colors like gold, silver, gray and black. Door Knobs http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/door-knobs.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/door-knobs.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we have the fastest transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders within the postulated time. Product packaging is done using industrial grade materials by us to ensure safe and undamaged delivery of consignments. Further, we provide tailored packaging solutions. Brass Door Hinges http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/brass-door-hinges.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/brass-door-hinges.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our corrosion resistant Brass Door Hinges are acclaimed for their superb surface shine. The Brass Door Hinges are available in various thicknesses like 8mm, 10mm, 12mm etc. Buyers can avail the Brass Door Hinges at market leading prices. Door Bolts http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/door-bolts.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/door-bolts.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience. We offer a wide array of the door bolts made of stainless steel and highly corrosion resistant. Door Escutcheons http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/door-escutcheons.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/door-escutcheons.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. Working with a pool of professionals, we are offering excellent quality product from Aligarh (India). Our premium quality of Door Escutcheons is easy to install and remove and have 20 layer of plating hence never fade the color. Door Knocker & Latch Set http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/door-knocker-latch-set.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/door-knocker-latch-set.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By following a strict selection process, we source the entire range of raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished goods will be flawless. Buy from us the extensive array of Door Knocker & Latch set; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere. We provide Door Knocker & Latch sets which are highly durable and never fades away their color due to multi layered coatings. Appliance Pull Handles http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/appliance-pull-handles.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/appliance-pull-handles.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into different units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep our product lot for meeting urgent and bulk requirements of the buyers at a time. We offer simple and completely secured payment option that make trading with us completely hassle-free. We offer a wide array of the Appliance Pull Handles available in various shapes like straight, curved, round etc. Brass Letters http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/brass-letters.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/brass-letters.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Brass Letters, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc. Our first grade, Brass Letters are available in the thickness range of 1/8" to 1". Cabin Hooks http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/cabin-hooks.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/cabin-hooks.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a trustworthy name based in Aligarh(India) and offering products to diverse Aligarh(India)s. Combining our expertise with the technology that we possess, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality Cabin Hooks to the customers. Our stainless steel Cabin Hooks are available in various lengths like 100mm, 150mm, 200mm etc. Cabinet Pull Handles http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/cabinet-pull-handles.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/cabinet-pull-handles.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Aligarh (India), we are a reliable entity when it comes to quality centralized and cost effective products. We are a buyer's best bet when it comes to purchasing Cabinet Pull Handles. Our company is a promising supplier. We offer a wide array of the Cabinet Pull Handles available in various thicknesses like 20mm, 25mm, 30mm etc. Cylinder Pull Handles http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/cylinder-pull-handles.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/cylinder-pull-handles.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. In order to make hassle free transactions, we have adopted an online payment procedure that ensures immediate transfer of money and confidentiality of clients' information. We offer super durable Cylinder Pull Handles available in various lengths like 180mm, 250mm, 350mm etc.  Towel Holders http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/towel-holders.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/towel-holders.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for obtaining superior grade Towel Holders at the most competitive prices. Our organization has a wide supply network, which enables us to serve buyers IN Aligarh (India) and/ or anywhere. We offer designer Towel Holders in various lengths like 15", 18", 20" etc. Window Fasteners http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/window-fasteners.htm http://www.ganeshmetals.co.in/window-fasteners.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is positioned at Aligarh(India) and has gained immense acknowledgement and a respected place in the market. Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver high quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. The offered Window Fasteners are made of cast iron and available in black color.